III-6-4/05

The copy of Notification no. SO no. 372(E) dated 05-02-2016 in respect of designating Special Courts under PMLA Act 2002 received from Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, New Delhi is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information.
- 2. Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj Bhopal-6 For Publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra.
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge,
- 4. District Judge, (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior
- 5. The Principal Registrar Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 6. Registrar (J-1)/(J-II)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(I & V) /Examination and Labour Judiciary)/ IT/OSD(DE) Registrar & Secretary, M.P. Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 7. P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur for placing the matter before His Lordships,
- 8. P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar(Judl)/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance),/ Principal Registrar (Examination & ILR)High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 9. P.A. to Director/Additional Director, MPSJA, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 10.Section Officer, Checker/Confidential/Work Section/Budget, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 11.Computer Operator, Confidential Section High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 12.Server Room, Computer for uploading the same in NIC.

for information & appropriate action.

21 4 2012 (VIVEK SAXENA)

OSD (DE)

वित्त मंत्रालय (राजस्व विभाग)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 5 फरवरी, 2016

का. आ. 372(ब)—धन शोधन निवारण अधिनियम, 2002 (2003 का 15) की धारा 43 की उपधारा (1) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए और भारत सरकार, वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग की अधिसूचना संख्याओं का.आ. 841(अ), दिनांक 1 जून 2006, का .आ. 1901(अ) दिनांक 3 नवम्बर 2006, का.आ. 309(अ), दिनांक 2 मार्च 2007, का आ. 447(अ) दिनांक 11 फरवरी 2009, का .आ. 1159(अ) दिनांक 23 मई 2012 और का .आ. 1435(अ) दिनांक 28 जून 2012 का अधिकमण करते हुए और संबंधित उच्च न्यायालयों के मुख्य न्यायाधीशों के परामर्श से केन्द्र सरकार एतद्द्वारा निम्नलिखित तालिका में यथा उल्लिखित सन्त्र न्यायालय (न्यायालयों) को उक्त अधिनियम की धारा 4 के तहत दंडनीय अपराधों के मुकदमों के लिए उक्त न्यायालयों के सामने उक्त तालका में विनिर्दिष्ट क्षेत्र (क्षेत्रों) के लिए विशेष न्यायालय (न्यायालयों) के रूप में नामित करती हैं, अर्थात् :—

	तालिका				
क. सं	राज्य या संघ राज्य क्षेत्र	अधिनियम, 2002 के तहत	धन—शोषण निवारण अधिनियम, 2002 की धारा 4 के तहत दंडनीय अपराध के मुकदमे के लिए निर्धारित क्षेत्र ।		
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)		
15	मध्यप्रदेश	सत्र न्यायालय इंदौर ।	इंदौर, धार, झाबुआ, खरगौन, बड़वानी, खण्डवा, बुरहानपुर, उज्जैन, देंवास, रतलाम, शाजापुर, मंदसौर, नीमच, ग्वालियर, शिवपुरी, गुना, अशोकनगर, दतिया, श्योपुर, मुरैना, भिण्ड, सागर, दमोह, पन्ना, छतरपुर, टीकमगढ़ ।		
		सत्र न्यायालय भोपाल	भोपाल,सीहोर, रायसेन, राजगढ़, विदिशा, बैतूल, होशंगाबाद, हरदा।		
		सत्र न्यायालय जबलपुर	जबलपुर, नरसिंहपुर, छिंदवाड़ा, सिवनी, मंडला, डिंडोरी, बालाघाट, रीवा, शहडोल, अनूपपुर, उमरिया, सीधी, सतना, कटनी ।		

तालिका

MINISTRY OF FINANCE

٨

(DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 5TH February, 2016

S.O.372(E).- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-Section (1) of Section 43 of the Prevention of Money Laundering Act, 2002 (15 of 2003) and in supersession of the notification of the Government of India in the Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue numbers S.O. 841(E) dated the Ist June 2006, S.O. 1901(E) dated the 3rd November, 2006 S.O. 309(E), dated the 2nd March, 2007, S.O. 447(E), dated the 11th February, 2009 S.O. 1159(E), dated the 23rd May, 2012 and S.O. 1435(E) dated the 28th June, 2012 and in consultation with the Chief Justices of respective High Courts, the Central Government hereby designates the Court(s) of Sessions, as mentioned in table below as Special Court(s) for the area(s) specified in the said Table against the said courts, for trial of offences punishable under section 4 of the said Act, namely;

TABLE

Sr. No.	State or Union Territory	Court of S designated Special under Prevention Money Laundering 2002	as Court the of	offence punishable under section 4 of the Prevention of Money Laundering Act, 2002
(1)	(2)	(3)		(4)
15	Madhya Pradesh	Sessions Indore	Court,	Indore, Dhar, Jhabua, Khargone, Barwani, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Ujjain, Dewas, Ratlam, Shajapur, Mandsaur, Neemuch, Gwalior, Shivpuri, Guna, Ashoknagar, Datia, Sheopur, Morena, Bhind Sagar, Damoh , Panna, Chhatarpur, Tikamgarh.
		Sessions Bhopal	Court	Bhopal, Sehore, Raisen, Rajgarh, Vidisha, Betul, Hoshangabad, Harda
		Sessions Jabalpur	Court	Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Chhindwara, Seoni ,Mandla, Dindori, Balaghat, Rewa, Shahdol, Anuppur, Umaria, Sidhi, Satna, Katni.

F.No.C18015/3/2013/AD.ED SANTOSH KUMAR UNDER SECRETARY